Each team will have the top twelve world ranked players from their respective team countries based on the Rolex World Rankings as of September 30, 2016.


  • The East Team will have 12 members and one captain.
  • Players will be representing Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, China, New Zealand, and Australia.
  • There will be a minimum of one professional from each country and not more than three from any one country.


  • The West Team will have 12 members and one captain.
  • Four professionals representing North and South America,
  • Six professionals representing the United Kingdom, Europe, Africa
  • Two members will be Invitations by the Tournament Chairman


Translate »